Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5
ABC Pediatrics Fresno -  - Pediatrician

ABC Pediatrics Fresno

Pediatrician located in Fresno, CA

9 total reviews

ABC Pediatrics Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Pediatrics Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eraj K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Outstanding service as always!
Orion P.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was super helpful and nice.
Jannah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
We took the child from school to be seen. However, we waited for ONE hour after the original scheduled appointment. On the other hand, Dr. Shahinfar was detailed in her examination, diagnostics, and making referral among other services. The staff, as usual, are professional and helpful.
Axel V.
Submitted 09/10/21
We love ABC Pediatrics. The staff is always friendly and takes care of us. Dr. Shahinfar is the best! She has been caring for our children for over ten years.
Ivan V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Shahinfar is the best. Always taking care of my concerns for my children. One of a kind. And great awesome staff!! Thank you!
Mia M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great doctor and staff. Great with the kids and always takes time to answer all my questions.
Ryan G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Shahinfar is the best! My kids love her and she makes every effort to tune in with them directly. Ask them how they feel. They trust her and that makes my heart happy as a parent.
Brynn J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent attention to my child. Answers for my concerns.
Georgia E.
Submitted 06/16/21
They were quick to see my daughter.