Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
ABC Pediatrics Fresno -  - Pediatrician

ABC Pediatrics Fresno

Pediatrician located in Fresno, CA

24 total reviews

ABC Pediatrics Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Pediatrics Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asher O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Absolutely amazing Dr, she takes the time to care about her patients. My son usually frowns when it comes going to Drs but my goodness he loved her.
Maya M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good doctor
Ananya G.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a really pleasant experience visiting dr shahinfar. All the staff and dr herself did the best to make our visit very comfortable. My daughter was a new patient and she gets scared going to dr’s office. Her nurse and the dr took time to make her less anxious. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Ryan H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Through examination.
River L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Shahinfar is very thorough, attentive and kind with the kiddos.
Shayna N.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Shahinfar is wonderful!
Peyton L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Shahinfar is hands down very helpful and knowledgeable she has been with my oldest from the day we took her home from delivery and has been with all 3 of my kids since. If there's concern she'll refer out if needed the staff is always welcoming. I've never had an issue squeezing my kids in to get seen, just love this place.
Jina K.
Submitted 02/11/22
There was no waiting time before receiving the shot, the nurse was kind and she explained everything. And the office was nice and clean with fun wall pictures for kids.
Paige D.
Submitted 02/08/22
We’ve been taking our daughter here since she was 2. We love Dr. Shahinfar. She’s so nice, and genuinely cares about her patience. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Andrea M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best
Asha M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Best place for your kids to go! Everyone is amazing that works their !
Zedekiah S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Mia M.
Submitted 12/03/21
This was our 2nd visit. Doctor didn't recall my daughter's medical history, asked us to spell last name while her computer was in front of her, mild bed side manner. Felt blown off. Waited an hour to be seen for same day appointment for a PCR test for school.
Davie C.
Submitted 12/03/21
My grand daughter was very nervous and got emotional during her check up and the doctor was AWESOME! She was very patient and took her time to make her feel comfortable.
Lilja W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Shahinfar is so sweet and humble. She is very personable and made my daughter feel safe.
Eraj K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Outstanding service as always!
Orion P.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was super helpful and nice.
Jannah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
We took the child from school to be seen. However, we waited for ONE hour after the original scheduled appointment. On the other hand, Dr. Shahinfar was detailed in her examination, diagnostics, and making referral among other services. The staff, as usual, are professional and helpful.
Axel V.
Submitted 09/10/21
We love ABC Pediatrics. The staff is always friendly and takes care of us. Dr. Shahinfar is the best! She has been caring for our children for over ten years.
Ivan V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Shahinfar is the best. Always taking care of my concerns for my children. One of a kind. And great awesome staff!! Thank you!