Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
ABC Pediatrics Fresno -  - Pediatrician

ABC Pediatrics Fresno

Pediatrician located in Fresno, CA

5/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

ABC Pediatrics Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Pediatrics Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Shahinfar is amazing. She listens to what I say and is patient.
Elim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr was thorough and provided quality service
Bronson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Shahinfar is just wonderful. She is very very detailed and knowledgeable. We are in the best hands. Nurses and reception are so friendly and understanding. Great all around.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Shahinfar is very attentive and thorough with a calm and soothing disposition. She takes great care of our kiddos and we are thrilled to have her as our pediatrician.
Alani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Felt well taken care of, felt heard about my concerns. Great experience
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent service and professional
Kendrick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She is amazing
Britan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor and staff were amazing and so patient with my anxious children!
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is always super helpful and friendly!
Kendrick Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Katayoon was great to my son. She was conversing with him meanwhile she was looking into his ears and made him feel comfortable.
Alissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always pleasant - kids connect with Dr Shahinfar. Staff is always so welcoming. Thank you.
Eli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Today was my sons first time with dr shahinfar and she was great. She listeaned to all my concerns with Autism. She takes her time and is a friendly Dr with lots of knowledge.
Sicily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Shahinfar is very patient and caring. She always listens to concerns and acts quickly to make sure all of her patients are healthy!
Asher O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Absolutely amazing Dr, she takes the time to care about her patients. My son usually frowns when it comes going to Drs but my goodness he loved her.
Maya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good doctor
Ananya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a really pleasant experience visiting dr shahinfar. All the staff and dr herself did the best to make our visit very comfortable. My daughter was a new patient and she gets scared going to dr’s office. Her nurse and the dr took time to make her less anxious. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Through examination.
River L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Shahinfar is very thorough, attentive and kind with the kiddos.
Shayna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Shahinfar is wonderful!
Peyton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Shahinfar is hands down very helpful and knowledgeable she has been with my oldest from the day we took her home from delivery and has been with all 3 of my kids since. If there's concern she'll refer out if needed the staff is always welcoming. I've never had an issue squeezing my kids in to get seen, just love this place.