Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5
ABC Pediatrics Fresno -  - Pediatrician

ABC Pediatrics Fresno

Pediatrician located in Fresno, CA

15 total reviews

ABC Pediatrics Fresno always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ABC Pediatrics Fresno below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best
Asha M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Best place for your kids to go! Everyone is amazing that works their !
Zedekiah S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Mia M.
Submitted 12/03/21
This was our 2nd visit. Doctor didn't recall my daughter's medical history, asked us to spell last name while her computer was in front of her, mild bed side manner. Felt blown off. Waited an hour to be seen for same day appointment for a PCR test for school.
Davie C.
Submitted 12/03/21
My grand daughter was very nervous and got emotional during her check up and the doctor was AWESOME! She was very patient and took her time to make her feel comfortable.
Lilja W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Shahinfar is so sweet and humble. She is very personable and made my daughter feel safe.
Eraj K.
Submitted 10/03/21
Outstanding service as always!
Orion P.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was super helpful and nice.
Jannah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
We took the child from school to be seen. However, we waited for ONE hour after the original scheduled appointment. On the other hand, Dr. Shahinfar was detailed in her examination, diagnostics, and making referral among other services. The staff, as usual, are professional and helpful.
Axel V.
Submitted 09/10/21
We love ABC Pediatrics. The staff is always friendly and takes care of us. Dr. Shahinfar is the best! She has been caring for our children for over ten years.
Ivan V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Shahinfar is the best. Always taking care of my concerns for my children. One of a kind. And great awesome staff!! Thank you!
Mia M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great doctor and staff. Great with the kids and always takes time to answer all my questions.
Ryan G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Shahinfar is the best! My kids love her and she makes every effort to tune in with them directly. Ask them how they feel. They trust her and that makes my heart happy as a parent.
Brynn J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent attention to my child. Answers for my concerns.
Georgia E.
Submitted 06/16/21
They were quick to see my daughter.